07-06-07

Accidentally deleted a blog?

Some bloggers experienced trouble with the deletion of a blog page and accidentally deleted their blog.. To prevent this from happening again, we improved the usability of this page and added a check field you need to select first, and a second warning asking for your final confirmation before deleting the blog and its posts and displaying a confirmation page.

delete-blog

Warning: as of now deletion of a blog is irriversible and can't be undone!

Opgelet: vanaf nu kan het verwijderen van een blog niet meer ongedaan gemaakt worden!

Attention: à partir de maintenant la suppression d'un blog est irréversible!

Happy blogging!

Commentaren

does this mean that the deleted url will be again available for other users?

Gepost door: The Bloods | 08-07-07

blog url If someone deletes his blog, the url will become available after 7 days.

Gepost door: MPP | 09-07-07

De commentaren zijn gesloten.